Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RENoteman1

51 M Sonoma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A Nickel ain't worth a Dime anymore...

Me- Easy going, no worries, looking for fun times, companionship and if you're...Staring at the page before you; You have found a man of character, with many talents who is easy going with an eclectic edge, fit, trustworthy, & hardworking.

My ethnic background is 100% Italian, from the land of Da Vinci’s genius, Armani’s sophistication and Andrea Bocelli’s charm (Of course the outstanding Pizza and fresh Gelato aren't bad either)

I am looking for a woman who is at ease and content with herself, can be witty, someone who can have fun and appreciate many things in life; spontaneity, getting romantic with a very special man, weekend & day trips, traveling, good laughs, outdoor hiking, movies, theatre, BBQ’s and dining out with friends, learning from one another and growing together. I enjoy a woman who is a genuine, kind and good hearted, beautiful on the inside and outside. A woman who will readily wear jeans but loves to dress up in a revealing dress. Someone comfortable doing nothing special, just hanging out together (because we want to), cuddling like two cats trying to keep one another warm, reading, munching on popcorn, watching a great DVD movie, or planning a special evening out on the town.

I consider myself a man of principal with certain core beliefs and truly enjoy assisting others, sharing my experiences, and helping those who seek out my expertise. For me age is a linear concept that measures how long you’ve existed and nothing more. Life is a grand endeavor that should be measured by special moments, not hours; by experiences, not years.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning constantly...a never ending process
I’m really good at
rational thinking...(with the occasional lapse into irrationality)
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and dimples...Yes the dimples are real :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a variety of interests including; Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
The six things I could never do without
A few that quickly come to mind;
* Enjoying the warmth of the Sun
* My smart phone - its become a fab gizmo
* Wit & Laughter
* Seeing smiles
* Experiencing Mother Natures remarkable change of seasons
* Enjoying that tiny bright sliver in the sky as a Crescent Moon
On a typical Friday night I am
Its not typical - it can be a show, dinner in, heading out or often simply enjoy easing into the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A few- I like spiced Chai, or iced coffee, watching film Classics around the Holiday's like; The Wizard of Oz, Babes in Toy land, dunking crusty bread into my Mom's simmering gravy- HMmm:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read the above, gotten this far and you're into meeting someone that's TRULY genuine, looking for a new friend; fun interaction and / or connection that can blossom into something unique and special let's get in touch!