Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RFitz1987

27 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really know what to put here, so we'll go with this: I'm a bit nerdy/geeky. I can be a bit shy, and I tend to not initiate conversations, instead I keep them going. I enjoy sports, both watching and participating when I can. Some nights I prefer to stay in and do nothing in particular, while others I'd much prefer to be out and about.

Most of my time is filled with either school/work/volunteering. When I'm not doing those, I'm usually relaxing at home or with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going for my second Bachelor's degree at the University of Missouri - St. Louis. My first was in Anthropology, focusing on primates; my second will be in Social Work.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm really good at baking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Stand, Harry Potter, basically anything I can get my hands on. Have a small library on my iPod, namely classics and anything else that was free.

Movies: Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang, Easy A, Whip It, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Stranger than Fiction, Serenity, Dr. Horrible's Sing-along Blog.

Shows: Archer, Doctor Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Lost Girl, Arrow, Once Upon a Time, Stargate SG-1, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Scrubs, Mythbusters. I tend to have a list of shows to watch through, going one at a time...though I tend to get distracted pretty quickly and take months to get through a few episodes after breezing through most of a season in a few days.

Music: Brandi Carlile, Streetlight Manifesto, Mumford & Sons, KT Tunstall, Imagine Dragons, Lindsey Stirling, Frank Turner, Arcade Fire, Dropkick Murphys, Katzenjammer, Flogging Molly....The list could go on, and on, and on....and on.

Food: Italian, American, I'm willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My iPod (I'd probably go insane without it)
Friends (They're like a true second family. And, I mean actual people, not the show...though I like that too)
Coffee (Pretty sure by this point most of my blood is coffee)
Food/Water/Oxygen (The basic bare necessities of life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things mostly. Just about everything about life.

Also what it would be like to live on an airship of some sort..
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, generally I'm at home with Netflix or video games. Maybe out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My main social contact is with people I meet online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
In all honesty, the thing I'm looking for most out of this site is new friendships. If anything else comes about due to that, that would be an added bonus.

Send a message if we have similar interests, and the like.