Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RG4473

40 M Collingswood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Rewriting this because this was long, boring, and just plain dumb.

I am a nerd/geek, whatever you want to call it. I enjoy all sorts of geeky pursuits.

I also enjoy watching/playing sports. Football is foremost. I have just started watching cricket and quite enjoy. Way better than baseball.
What I’m doing with my life
Laid up for 3 months after surgery. Work in IT. Love it. Studying languages and NOSs to learn more.
I’m really good at
I am a decent cook. Learned from being an only child of a single parent. Computers. Attracting offbeat people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Science-Fiction and Fantasy are my favorites. Though, I will read anything. Favorites: Harry Potter. David Eddings. Chuck Palahniuk. And, more.
Movies: I will give anything a try. A good story or dialogue above all. Favorites: Kevin Smith. Star Wars. Perks of Being a Wallflower. Battle Royale. Fight Club. Most animated movies.
Music: Everything. Music taste is all over the place/
Food: Asian, Indian, cheesesteaks, bacon, stuff that is bad for you.
TV: Fringe, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Person of Interest, How I met your Mother, Castle, Psych. Cosmos.
The six things I could never do without
Computers, Laughter, Internet, Caffeine(in any form), Glasses, My Secret Identity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When did I turn into a morning person? It is against the laws of Nature. How to further my career. Way too much stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week. Maybe going out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Flying monkeys. They scare the shit out of me. Wax figures scare me as well. Also, slight man-crush for Nathan Fillion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have put up with the nonsense above. You enjoy nerdier things. It is a boring profile. I am sure am more interesting and funny than what this makes me out to be. I think. Maybe.