Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RGW79

34 M Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like it when people do creative things for no good reason. It makes me smile.

I think out loud a lot. It's how I process things and reach conclusions.

I like tattoos and gardening. I garden more than I get tattoos, however, because it's a lot cheaper. The tattoos may catch up one day. Or not. I'm ok with it either way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I write, I record music, and wonder about what life would be like if I lived elsewhere, like Austin or San Francisco or Neptune.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing people's history until it makes sense. It's what I do for a living. Also, the guitar. Oh, and if I squint really hard, I can shoot pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my excellent corduroy coat (in the winter) and my stylin' paratrooper bag (all seasons).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Nerdist Way by Chris Hardwick; Gulag Archipelago; The Crying of Lot 49. TV: Breaking Bad, Blackadder, and Arrested Development. Movies: Shawshank Redemption and Unforgiven. Music: blues, West Coast 90s hip hop, and Flogging Molly. And I'll eat damn near any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar. Warm winter coat. Thai food. Friends. Naps. Bicycles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing with my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shooting pool with my friends, or relaxing at home until my work-week brain chills out. Oh, and every third Friday: poker night. I do not typically win.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer the bath, not the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in me after reading my profile. We'll see what happens from there.