Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm most at home on a table in a karaoke bar singing whitney, meatloaf, or 3EB. I'm known to make friends laughs so hard they choke on their milkshakes (no euphemisms there). I play records. I play guitar. I am a drawer. Friends, family, and live music are probably my favorite things in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling near and far, enjoying as much of the beautiful Bay Area as possible. Building my own business. Seeing shows. On a mission to do all the things I love in this life while spending maximum quality time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing song lyrics, drinking manhattans, keeping in touch, instigating, making things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am very friendly. Or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Superdrag, Nada Surf, Hayden, Arcade Fire, Leon Bridges, Afghan Whigs, War on Drugs, Wavves, Cloud Nothings, Prince, Juliana Hatfield, Wilco, Self, Sufjan, Sun Kil Moon, Daft Punk.

Mad Men, South Park, Kimmy Schmidt, Key & Peele, House of Cards, Better Call Saul.

Pizzzzzzzza, tacos, burritos, sushi, everything in between.

Lots of books (I used to work in publishing). Mostly biographies, business, and music and comedy books: Dylan, Klosterman, Steve Martin, Fey, more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. mis amigos
2. muzak
3. BBQ
4. la familia
5. summer. specifically the wet hot american kind.
6. traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of trouble I'll find this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar, movies, at a show, doing some happy hour catch ups with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are living a good life and are looking for someone to enjoy it with –– make it even better, and laugh and learn a lot with. That's what I'm out for :)