Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RGama

26 M Lisbon, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Geeky dude who spends most of his time writing. I can fill out a conversation about anything at all as long as someone just introduces me into the subject, I'm a really good listener, I'm mostly really calm and relaxed, but don't mind doing crazy stuff from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on tech support and journalism. Collaborating with several websites and projects, based mostly on fiction and directing.
I’m really good at
Writing, discussing fiction, shaking my fist at the world, debating any kind of issue whatsoever by bullshitting, cooking, playing video games, doing pretty much anything that I can get into in good company, cuddling in a couch with a good sci-fi movie and a bottle of scotch.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, playful mood, the fact that my hair goes off to the sides and makes little wings so my head looks like it's about to engage in flight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kafka by the Shore, Helen DeWitt's The Last Samurai, Nineteen-Eighty-Four, Transmetropolitan, The Filth, Flex Mentallo.

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Boston Legal, Star Trek, Firefly, 24, Frasier, Doctor Who, Yes Minister.

Movies: Blade Runner, Lost In Translation, A Clockwork Orange, The Big Lebowski, The Blues Brothers, Back To The Future.

Games: Killer 7, Shenmue, Terranigma, Red Dead Redemption, Journey, Eternal Darkness, Spec Ops: The Line, Zelda: Link's Awakening

Music: Queen, Dream Theater, Pink Floyd, classic Genesis, any good classic jazz and blues, mostly 60s/70s rock.

Food: Anything. As long as it tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
- Cooking what I like
- Living in a healthy manner
- Progressive music
- Writing sci-fi
- Weird and amazing video games
- Grant Morrison comics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any sort of comedy appropriate to the time and manner, focusing on the beauty of anyone/anything I'm around, crazy solutions to simple problems, simple solutions for crazy problems, happy thoughts, arguing with myself over what kind of chocolate tastes the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything, anything at all, as long as it's in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once starred in a friend's music video dressed up as a giant frog.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get a coffee, beer, watch a weird movie, try out some kind of food you've never heard about, try making jokes at an open mic stand-up comedy night... Up for it, as long as it's fun.