Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RGoodnight

28 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well thank you for visiting my profile! I hope your day is going as awesome as mine is!

Now that you're here have you ever just say there and thought why can't I find an awesome guy that's outgoing, gentlemen like, and attractive? Well guess what you browsed to the right profile!

A little about myself:

First off I thoroughly enjoy a beautiful smile on a girls face, so I do everything I can to keep you grinning from ear to ear. Just keep that in mind ;)

I have a great job working for the state moving up the chain quickly. It is an IT job, so technology is something I enjoy dealing with.

If you're reading this and you love sports, you totally need to send me a message so we can go to the stadium, arena, or ball field and watch a game. Oh and if you're a steeler, pens, or pirates fan you should feel obligated by now to message me!

I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA. That is also where my family resides. I attempt to make the trip up there to see them as much as possible. I do enjoy traveling other places as well, when I can of course.

Well that's enough about me for now. You can message me to find out more. You can't give too much away we got to have something to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess the best answer to this would be that I'm fulling my career goals as well as taking care of my personal goals. Pretty cliche, I know, but hey who isn't trying to do these things.
I’m really good at
Learning, handy work, listening, and being patient. There's plenty more but who wants to bore people with all of that!

How about, I'm really good at anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get complimented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedy, action, thrillers, and chick flicks! A lot of those chick flicks are actually pretty good and have a good plot to them.

Music: I'll listen to anything really. Not a big fan of country music though. I grew up on Classic Rock, moved to Hip Hop and alternative as a teen. Now it's really what ever sounds good.

Books: I read enough for a lifetime in college, so I can't say it's a hobby of mine. I'm also always doing a lot of research at work.

Food: Geez where to start. I'm a single guy with a small kitchen, so I tend to stick with easy stuff. I have a few go to meals I'd love to cook up for you. As for the good groups I like Mexican, Italian, American, and Chinese/Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Job
2.) My dog, Theia.
3.) A computer of some sort.
4.) The small circle of friends I have.
5.) Music
6.) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will be the next project for the house, or what chore(s) needs done at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week I've had, and the time of year. Most likely getting stuff done so I can have a full weekend of activities!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born in Oklahoma? Does that count?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything listed above caught your attention and you want to know more. Well if you're reading this part I've obviously caught your attention so don't be shy fill up my inbox!

Have a wonderful rest of your day and thanks for swinging by! Can't wait to hear from you!