Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RH28637

46 M Hildebran, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to have a nice dinner with no strings attached and not expecting anything in return from both sides. However, if there is "chemistry", I'd be willing to see where it may lead. I have worked pretty much all my life and work hard to provide for 2 boys. I can be shy, but once you get to know me, I can be humorous, fun, romantic and be your best friend. I love play and watch sports like any other red blooded guy, football, baseball, basketball (Panthers, Braves, Bobcats, Crawdads & Tarheels). Love to go bowling, putt putt, walking in the park, play video games, tennis and recently became an avid golfer, so it would be nice to find someone with the same interest as I've never had that before, which could make for a better relationship. I love to listen to 80's music and have a variety of taste in food. Well, that's about all I can think of, so if you wanna know more, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just trying to find that "soulmate" that everyone says that is out there. In the mean time........working, taking care of my mother and raising my two boys the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, someone who will be there in time of need. Good at being organized and on time for dates or meetings. Can't think of anything else right now. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Puppy dog brown eyes.......... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm......I don't really read that much, but I'm into comedies, sci-fi movies. Not so much on horror movies. As far as TV shows, anything from the new Hawaii Five O, the new DALLAS, American Idol, The X-Factor, Franklin & Bash, Shark Tank, Malibu Country, Nashville, Anger Management, The Burn with Jeff Ross, Jeff Dunham, The Client List, Army Wives (yes believe it or not) and Gator Boys to name a few. Music would include anything 80's. My favorite food is Japanese, Mexican and Italian, not to mention the usual Micky D's thrown in there! Haha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-God
2-Family
3-Food
4-Water
5-Oxygen
6-This space reserved for my "soulmate" which would move into
the #2 spot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Why do people drive on the parkway and park in
the driveway?
*If you had dried water, what would you add to
it?
*Is there a true love for me out there somewhere?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending time with my boys or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm good at.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, down to earth person who can accept one another for who we are and not judge the past. Someone who will Love unconditionally and be best friends.