Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Beloit, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:07am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The following below is what I'm looking for and it's how I'd expect myself to be presented to you(the following is something I've learned from my past mistakes and failed to experience from my past relationships. I know what I want and I'm not settling. I've been single for over a two years so I have no problem waiting longer.):
-My best friend. I'm sick of rushing into relationships. Communication! I've learned from my past. I want someone that I can communicate and talk to. Someone that'll listen to my problems.
-Willing to just relax/cuddle on the couch
-Not a requirement but someone who would be willing to watch football with me
-Family oriented
-Willing to go out and hangout with friends (her friends and mine or mixture of both).
-Likes camping/outdoor things/adventurous.

Now if you read that and liked it then I didn't waste your time telling you everything about me and we'll have something to talk about. If you want to get to know me please send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a manufacturing company called Estwing. My plan is to go back to college and get my Aviation Maintenance certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building Computers
Throwing Parties
Building websites.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much but my favorite book was White Fang. Favorite movie would have to be That's My Boy. Shows: The Mentalist, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke Girls, and Unforgettable. Music: Rock. Food: Almost anything, love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Computer
5. Car
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much of anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After I get to know someone I am more willing to open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a real relationship, are looking for a long term relationship/the one, want to get to know me, or have any questions.

I don't care if I have to drive an hour to see someone I'm interested in either so that kind of distance isn't a problem.