Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here it goes...Hi I'm Ross! I graduated from college in DC and moved here for a job at a video game company. I grew up 30 minutes from the city so it worked out perfectly. That being said I was raised on the Giants, Yankees, Knicks and Rangers and sports are a big part of my life. I also like to travel and go to Upright Citizens Brigade. Always up to try new things. I am an easy going person who is up for doing anything. My hobbies include reading a good book, movies and going out with friends, going out for the night or staying in with Netflix. I'm equally happy with both. In the summer I try and go up to Cape Cod as much as I can. Nothing like relaxing on the beach the summer. I am looking for someone to explore all that this great city has to offer and expand my horizons. If you think you're up for the task let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a marketing/financial analyst for a video game company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first but don't let that scare you. It doesn't take much for me to become the talkative one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Phantom Tollbooth, Moneyball, Tom Clancy, The Sharpe Series
TV: Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, The League, Entourage, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones and Silicon Valley
Movies: Star Wars, Mel Brooks, Godfather, Woody Allen, Old School, Office Space, Zoolander, Anchorman, Disney
Food: Italian, Chinese, almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sundays with the NFL, snow, family, friends and my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next in my life. My next vacation and newest place to see in the city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends (bar, movies, wondering), UCB, I also like to stay in hang out and read a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to get to know me more! I'm looking for a best friend and person who always seems to know something interesting going on. Or just want to meet a new person to tag along with.