Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RHCP2114

27 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a graduate student at Colorado State, focusing on theory and international relations, finishing up my last year. I'm starting to look for that next step, I would like to eventually either work in government or teach. I am also trying to get more involved with politics with the elections coming up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am a lock for inane trivia questions, I'm good at history and things like that. Baseball, I played for about 8 years, and I am a handy man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and unique outlook on everything. I have heard my eyes aren't bad either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are 1984, The Fountainhead, and probably the Harry Potter series. I love movies, everything from Donny Darko to She's Out of My League. My four favorite movies, depending on the mood are probably Fight Club, Slackers, Pineapple Express, and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. For music, I generally listen to classic and modern rock. Some of my favorite bands are the Doors, the Beatles, Blink 182, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Taking Back Sunday. I love food and am always up to trying new things. Some of my favorite places in Ft. Collins are Suh, Cheeba Hut, Pho Duy, and Pueblo Viejo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sadly enough my phone, my ipod, my bike, t.v., baseball hats, and my lucky silver dollar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new experiences and adventures.I also like thinking about things like traveling more. I also enjoy imagining grad school being completed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a few close friends and either going out for a while or just hanging out telling stories and playing poker. I enjoy meeting new people and having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy having a great time with a good guy who will treat you right.