Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RHummingbird

28 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
你好! Bonjour! If you're looking for a long-term relationship, feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
+ Keeping up with my favorite hobbies: French, Chinese and Piano
+ Figuring out what to do career-wise with my personality type
+ Consulting on behalf of an up-and-coming software company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
+ I have played piano since I could unwind audio cassettes. My favorite piece to perform is Chopin's Concerto No.1, Movement 2.
+ Creating BI dashboards with my company's software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first find that I am short, sweet and happy. I have no problem striking up a conversation with complete strangers!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chinese Media:
+ 我爱我家, televised history lectures, the news
+ Countless children's books
+ Songs from the 70's, which my parents taught me

French Media:
+ Celine Dion, Edith Piaf
+ Les Triplettes de Belleville
+ Jules Verne and Victor Hugo
+ France Inter and TV5
+ Les Deux Minutes du Peuple, Les Nuls

English Media:
+ British comedy, i.e. the I.T. Crowd, Eddie Izzard
+ Anything starring Robert Downey Jr.
+ You Are Not So Smart and NPR/Radiolab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ Gadgets, gadgets, gadgets!
+ Physical/audiobooks
+ Friends and Family
+ My baby grand
+ My laptop
+ Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal projects I would like to complete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for myself or friends and practicing piano.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for strong - looking jaws.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
+ You are a feminist
+ You speak Mandarin and/or French
+ You have good grammar and good manners
+ Your hobbies include cooking, building things, and exploring the city/forest
+ You have a history of playing classical music

I will not respond to anyone who:
+ Uses "woman" as the plural form of "woman"
+ Complains that women just care about money
+ Asks me how I feel about dating X race - this question does not belong in civil society
+ Goes straight to being raunchy
+ Is religious