Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RIDER852

62 M Shelton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I live in Bridgeport, not Shelton. Twenty-five mile radius from Bridgeport includes a lot of matches from Long Island, which is impractical. So I moved my "center" back to Shelton to exclude Long Island matches.

I'm not much good at describing myself but here goes: Tall, slim-to-average, considered attractive, intelligent. Sentimental romantic. My interests are motorcycles, sailing, music (eclectic tastes), animals (especially dogs), cooking (breakfast a specialty), camping. I'd consider myself easygoing, good sense of humor (with the right inspiration), somewhat conservative (if that's a problem, sorry). I like summer, green lights, cuddling, paydays, weekends, blueberry pancakes, flying, sailing, kissing, laughing uncontrollably, a good cup of coffee. I don't like winter, bills, red lights, elderly drivers, rainy days, kidneys (the kind you eat), pop-up ads, phony, pretentious people.

There's not really a certain "type" of woman I'm looking for. There's a certain combination of chemistry, wit, personality, attractiveness and a certain sensuality. You should still feel you're a 20-something in a 50/60-something body. I can't tell you exactly what, but I'll know it if you have it, but bright, playful, easygoing, unpretentious, upbeat and on the slim side of average are right up there. You should also be adventurous, spontaneous, feminine, like taking the initiative now and then, can be a vixen who enjoys getting naughty and not inhibited, not afraid to be a tomboy or get her hands dirty once in a while. I'm looking for a serious, long-term relationship, a best friend, soulmate and partner, (and so should you!) and the woman I come to care deeply for becomes the center of my whole universe. If I just described you, then we absolutely positively need to meet! I'm not a player, nor should you be!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a fluid handling systems technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making coffee, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nelson DeMille, Michael Crichton, "Fifty Shades of Grey" ; ) very eclectic musical tastes. I love Chinese, German and Eastern European food. Hold the kidneys, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, clothing, shelter, music (did I mention Bach was king?), a motorcycle, friends, family, someone special to care for (Ooops. That's eight things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone exciting I might meet here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beginning my weekend : )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who said I was willing to admit anything?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.