Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RI_redneck

24 M Woonsocket, RI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old and currently live in Rhode Island. I am a country-hearted boy that grew up in the city. I feel most comfortable in a pair of boots, jeans, and a tee- shirt than anything else. I've never had a single thing handed to me in life, and I have worked hard for everything I have. Nothing will beat sitting around a bonfire having some beers with your close friends and I really enjoy the small, simple things in life because they give me the most happiness. Oh, and The Bruins are like a religion to me.

Lately, I've been trying to just go with the flow and see where life takes me. My friends and my family are a huge part of my life; I don't know what I would do or where I would be without them. I love going to the gym, because that's my biggest stress outlet and it helps me relax. I'm a very “hands- on” person, which means I love anything that requires me to build or fix something. One very important thing to know about me is that I am very blunt. I tend to tell things like they are, and I don't beat around the bush.

I'm looking for someone that can hold an intelligent conversation with me, but at the same time can take and make a dirty joke. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so you have to be able to take it and dish it right back to me. I want someone who has no problem rolling up her sleeves and getting dirty, even under her nails, but at the same time can dress up when she needs to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated at the end of August with a degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology. Currently as a manufacturing engineer for a small bio-medical company. I'm also working on my startup company. I plan on opening a brewery within the next 10 years. But now I would like to meet a really nice girl that I can really see myself making a long-term commitment to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and really caring about what they have to say, then giving advice. I really love cooking, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to be big into reading, but since I am currently in school, haven't spent much time reading for fun lately.

Movies- Inglorious Bastards, Grandma’s Boy, Zombieland, Boondock Saints 1&2, Law Abiding Citizen, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Beerfest, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Hurt Locker, The Hangover, Saving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, The Fighter, Pulp Fiction, Public Enemies, The Blind Side.

Television- Weeds, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, House, Law and Order:SVU, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead

Music- Lots of country and rock. Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Brantley Guilbert, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bently, AC/DC, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Slightly Stupid, Sublime

Food- I LOVE food. I will pretty much eat it all. My favorites though are Italian, red meat, and sea food. It’s a plus if a girl knows her way around the kitchen just as much as I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Bruins
-Cars
-Football
-Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to take me, and if that is where I really wanna go. And how I'm going to get my business started
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a party, hanging with my friends, drinking beer and working on cars, watching the Bruins
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said interests you, you would want to see a Bruins game with me, or you would just want to get to know me better and grab a few drinks. You're a Chivette