Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RIrainfanatic

58 F Hope, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a good person who enjoys "the simple things in life". I would like to meet a good man, (with a sense of humor), that I could have a friendship with first and if it turns into something more...ok. I have not had the best of luck as far as my romantic relationships go...and I don't know why... maybe I try too hard or I am choosing incorrectly? I am widowed, have been dating, had two long-term relationships one that ended badly and one that ended well. I am at a time in my life where I want peacefulness..."I have had enough drama."

I enjoy many types of music, art, museums, miniature golf, going out for dinner, dancing, karaoke, gardening, reading, pizza with a Sam Adams or two, book-hunting, walking, learning to belly dance, exercising, vegetarian cooking, kayaking, yard sales/antique shops, dancing, Patriot's football, song writing, exploring my inner self, candles and incense, funny people, musicians, good movies, watching adult softball games, continuing to learn, playing the guitar and the piano. I also enjoy day trips and going to small venues to see local performers. I think having fun should be a priority!

My diet is very healthy, it consists of lots of fresh veggies, fruits, teas, nuts, almond milk, some low fat dairy and cheeses (no milk), sprouted bread, whole grains, stuff made from scratch. I am a very good cook, I just don't enclude meat or fowl in my cooking... basically any dish that you can enjoy with meat, I adjust it to make it vegetarian. I do have some seafood here and there and as I've stated, I am Vegetarian.... (not Vegan)... which is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to be better, in all ways...I hope that I am. I am still learning...everyday, and I really DO try to learn from my previous mistakes.
I’m really good at
Lots of things...(See my self-summary above.) I am also really good at... hesitant biking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is Black Beauty;my favorite movie is Terms of Endearment;my favorite genre of music is Classic Rock and my favorite foods are Vegetarian. I love to read and I love music!
The six things I could never do without
Anything Olay, a book, vegetables, water, reading glasses and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I wear my heart on my sleeve", sometimes it's to my detriment, but I would not choose to be any other way).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good and sincere person who is NOT emotionally distant. Have had that experience and it was hurtful. PLEASE don't play games...it really hurts!
Basically... I would like to meet a man who is NOT superficial, that is down to earth, honest, peaceful and caring as I feel that I am.