Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJC29

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Usually most people would consider me quite a chatter box. However when it comes to personal profiles I'm sort of tongue tied :) pretty new to the online dating thing but I always like to try new things at least first before the provibial write off.. Well I would consider Myself in a position to enter a rather serious relationship at some point.. But for me the right person is pretty important.. I'm always happy to grab a pint or coffee and get to know the someone new :) Well a little bit about me. I moved to London a couple of years ago. I've studied at Cambridge and I think it was the best experience of my life. I work in banking now as a relationship Manager for other financial institutions. It can be rather boring so I do Immerse myself in loads of things such as tennis and going to gigs and live shows and everything else that London is so amazing for !! I also am trying to take some flying lessons. It's always been sort of a distant dream. I love to go for movies and you can't really miss some of the london plays can you.. I try to find new places to eat and hang out when I can.. Oh yes, I love to travel as well.. Need a travel bug with me for sure :) im always up for a chat or drink so Drop me a line if you fancy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, in office and out at the gym .. Travelling as much as I can... Learning french.. Tennis is something I've taken up seriously this year .. So far so good I'd say :)
I’m really good at
Making a killer Long Island Iced Tea. Behind the bar makes me happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a bunch of them! I love cars so Gone in 60 Seconds, all the Fast and the Furious movies.. I love F1 and am a huge Red Bull fan.. Hope to catch Valencia and Budepest this year... I love retro music and also the oldies like Sinatra, Martin etc... I am a huge Dan Brown and Michael Crichton fan. Cant really put down their books. Been reading Ken Follet and Geoffry Archer as well.. Absolutely fantastic authors..
The six things I could never do without
iPod
My watches
Top Gear
Minding the gap
Travelling through Europe
Good books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next Weekend .. Where I could find a beach ..
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub, chilling with friends...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna hang out in lovely London, get some food, grab a few pints, and get to know me! Sorry for the limited info but i'm not really much of a typer, more of a chatter :))