Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedeemednSaved

39 F Marysville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A summary isn't possible. I am very down to earth, empathetic, and sympathetic, but yet very strong willed and passionate once I put my mind to something. I am very intense and determined. Life tends to repeatedly throw me challenges and intense encounters with people, usually with people I've never met before. Being prepared is huge for me. I need to be prepared for the future and I even try to be prepared for unforeseen circumstances. I have a strong need for security. I have immense will power.

I may appear confrontational because I love a good challenge and I don't back down from a disagreements just because it might be more convenient but I will walk away from pointless drama. I've always been the one to defend the "weak ones" in the group and look out for the underdogs. I hate to let others down. I do my best to seek harmony and peace, and to be diplomatic. I also try to be open-handed with others and tolerant and accepting. I don't have a lot of patience for those that don't use common sense or respect others, take foolish risks or lead extremely disorganized lives.

I've learned patience is important in life. There's a right time and place to do and say all things.Most times there is truly a method to my madness.I tend to be a very calculated person. The flip side is spontaneity is important in life too. Sometimes you just have to drop it all and go with the flow and take life as it comes.

I am loyal almost to a fault. Tend to be very sarcastic and witty.
The fall is my favorite time of year. I love bon fires, thunderstorms, Camping, Road trips, Long drives down country back roads, Oceans,Amusement parks, MMA, UFC, hockey, Football, Harley Davidsons..and ink. I find serenity near the mountains and oceans. I was born in Chicago Illinois. I've also lived in Fl, Ky and now in Oh.

I have three boys. They are 20, 8 and 4.

I am looking for the best of both worlds, my best friend and lover. My ride or die/Partner in crime. Ya, know I always see the "looking for drama free" .. I don't believe anybody's life has absolutely no drama. Life always throws curve balls, or drama as I call it .. it's about finding that person that wants to go through it with you. Who's your partner for the ride?"

I believe a person's eyes are the window to their soul. You can see past and present there. I am also a big believer in laughter being a huge key to a successful relationship. I want my best friend and lover all rolled into one and believe it is possible to find. I don't believe in settling in life. I want my partner in crime to go through this journey we all call life. That one person that I can feel it burning deep in my soul kinda love with and I can't wait to see every morning and cant wait to after work. I also want my partner to be a man of God and willing to walk our lives with the Lord.

People often tell me they find me inspirational and easy to talk to.

I have a natural affinity to music. I feel it is an avenue to healing, relaxing and it uplifts your soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to walk my life more and more with God everyday. Enjoying my time here and counting my blessings everyday.
I'm also a volunteer for ORG. I believe in this cause wholeheartedly and wish more people did.
I’m really good at
Empathy. Taking care of others. Numbers. Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am extremely easy to talk to. I am one of those people that tend to have strangers tell me things that I walk away thinking WOW why in the world did they just tell me that. My eyes also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shack, The Bible, Nicholas Sparks, Stephen King,
Movies: The Notebook, Ps I love you, Fast and Furious (all), A lot like love, Miracles, Goodfellas, Made in Heaven,Death Race
Shows:Orange is the new black, Hart of Dixie, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Ridiculousness, King of Queens, That 70s show, The Big Bang Theory, Alphas
Music: I am very eclectic but my favorite is country/r & b and old school rock. I love live music the best.
Halestorm, Buckcherry, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kid Rock, Lynard Skynard, Novi Novak, John Fogarty, Kenny Rogers, Journey, Janis Joplin, ... The list goes on ....
Food: I like most everything except Chinese. My favorite is Mexican and Italian and LOVE Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Loyalty
Love
my children
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've come from, where I'm at, and where I'm going. God. Why some people proclaim to be Christians but are more interested in following some set of rules certain churches (more like cults) want to lay down (often times that contradict God) for them instead of just having a true relationship with our Lord and following the commandments he gave us, the most important to love one another and stay close to him.

Why people nowadays view marriage as a business transaction instead of the true commitment it is.

Why people are the way they are... what's their story... what makes people tick... why they have the morals they do..

Conspiracies in the world/ Where are the other like minded people at? And why do they always seem so far away?
On a typical Friday night I am
spending it with my children. Once in awhile get out to play a game of pool or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have OCD and I can't dance.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good shtf plan ... :)
Seriously, if you're looking for a friend with benefits or a quicky please leave me alone.