Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJD1234

28 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty fantastic. Many have said amazing. You should get to know me.

Really though, I'm just a guy that likes to have fun, hang out with friends, meet new people, and laugh. I also really like board games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to cause smiles and figure things out along the way.

I have a degree in philosophy that I'm not doing anything in particular with and a legal assistant certificate from Camosun. I worked as a legal assistant for a while, and now I'm in the exciting world of order management at a computer company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm still working on telekinesis and personal flight a la Superman. So far I can only hover which, I'm sure you can imagine, is pretty useless. As far as I can tell, everything else checks out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to let me know when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fantasy novels, but I branch out every once in a while. On "A Dance with Dragons" and Lev Grossman's "The Magicians" series. I just discovered The Inheritance series, a bit late to the game seeing as how the first book is 10 years old.

As for movies, anything by Wes Anderson, Fight Club, Star Wars and LOTR (embrace the inner geek), Hard Candy and others. I have a sort-of-weekly movie night with friends.

I'll listen to pretty much anything depending on my mood, from classical and jazz to heavy metal, though I stay away from grunge and the majority of top 40 music.

Lastly, food...chicken wings and ribs (carnivore), lasagna, fresh fruit, chocolate and a huge assortment of other tasty things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Movie nights
3) Exercise
4) Hugs
5) Summer
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future/what to do next
-Anything else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Out and about with some friends and probably some beer.
2) Playing board games.
3) Watching movies.
4) Doing something other than the previous 3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy "So You Think You Can Dance." I'm sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might want to message me if you feel like hearing some sweet poetry. Here's a sample, one of my best:

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
If you're cool,
We should hang out.

See? Rhymes and everything.

(We shouldn't take life too seriously).

You could message me if you're bored and need a form of entertainment, or if you find me entertaining.