Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJF619

24 M El Cajon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Ryan if I'm not wrestling tigers, running wind sprints down an active volcano or gaming on my Xbox I'm usually trying to make new friends and have fun lol. I'm pretty outgoing and social, my weekends are really my only time off, but I really like going to concerts, the beach or downtown. I thought I would try okcupid and see if I could meet some cool people. Maybe you're one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going to school working on my bachelor's for business. Also I work during the week for my family's business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making new friends and getting to know new people. When I am outside I like to fish, hike, kayak, bike and explore. Otherwise I am good at kicking back at the house and relaxing lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people notice is my sense of humor and blue eyes. All my friends would say it's my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like: EDM, rock, rap, hip hop, top 40, metal, reggae, punk, house, trance, and country.

Shows: walking dead, game of thrones, trailer park boys and regular show

Books: mostly non fiction like psychology or books on the stock market.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) friends 2)family 3) truck 4)cash 5)my brain 6) my Adidas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I have been thinking about how to make more money as well as what are my next plans for the weekend or making up some awesome vacation plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will be out with friends either in pb, downtown or just hanging out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many leather bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're thinking "this guy is pretty cool, we should go out on some crazy adventure" message me. ill say "aww yeah"

If you could be one animal what would it be? I would be a Tiger because having those stripes would be awesome.