Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M Round Lake, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
When drinking
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just seeing who is on here and who may share my interests. I'm not quite sure what to expect from a free site, but giving it a try.

I'm ideally looking for someone in my area who I can become friends with first, with the hope of it leading to something more serious.

I'm fun, intelligent, laid back (except in traffic jams), and extremely a fault. I can be shy at first, but open up fairly soon.

My interests range from playing/watching sports, listening to a wide range of music, to just having a good conversation. I'm also a huge animal lover. I volunteer at least once a month at the local shelter. I have a cat, but love dogs just as much!

Without getting overly specific, my ideal woman will be someone who is local (northern burbs). There's mutual attraction. We can talk about anything and completely trust each other. We can have fun and be totally fine with doing the smallest of things. You love animals, are open to a serious relationship (when it happens), not materialistic, and just an overall cool person :-)

I'm big into communication and am not a game player when it comes to dating/relationships. I'm actually pretty old-school in general. I still say thank you, you're welcome, and use my blinker when I want to turn. Lol.

Wanna know more? Just ask! I appreciate the "likes", but I can't see them. So....just write!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life much more now that it's warm. Would love to find someone in my area to get to know, and take things from there. I enjoy everything going for walks playing/watching sports, good conversation, and much more.
I’m really good at
Being honest. I've been known to speak my mind when I'm passionate about something!!! I'm also a very good judge of character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't try to be like everyone else. I may grow a beard for a day or two because I'm too lazy to shave....not because it's the current fad. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of music. Country, Rock, 90's...etc. I have a very diverse taste in music!
Food: Nothing too exotic. Burgers, pizza, steak, chicken, etc.
Movies: Comedy and action
TV: Sports, Biographies, Comedies, Music
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Animals
3. Dunkin Donuts coffee
4. Music
5. My phone...unfortunately
6. Memory

Probably more important things....these were just the first that came into my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm finally going to meet someone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home. I would like to add a little excitement to that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate seafood. Not very private....but that's all I'm giving away right now!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't materialistic. You want to meet a down to earth guy who is attentive, responsible, funny, caring, romantic, and you don't play silly relationship games.