Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not great at introducing myself but I will try. I'm just a simple guy looking to make his way. I work up on SU hill full time. I don't make a lot of money but nor do I take hand outs. I love the country, grew up there but now live in the city. I follow the work but now I'm moving back put to the country, only renting and yes my family and I live together. You might ask why and how can a 24 year old live at home but the fact is I help care for my mother and help out my father. We work as a team and I'm proud of it. My family and I close and I believe in a strong loving family but also understand that family can make you or break you. I do own a car not a truck but hell first car I bought 5 years ago didn't really know what I was doing. I believe in working as a team and working hard but yet having a good time. I take my name seriously I'm the last male in my line and I will have a son to carry on my name but I do want a daughter, a boy and a girl, only when I'm ready tho and with the right person. My dream is to have a plot of land small house and a good women standing next to me. Message me if you would like to talk and maybe see where it could go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 830 to 5 Monday's through Friday and I do work a lot during the summer but building towards the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The boots and jeans and the leather jacket
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
country music and rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guns my tools my fishing gear. But really family and friends. I can make my way with very little.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On how i can better myself for tomorrow and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A nice night out in town or out by the lake...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a car and a job. Also if you want to meet the nice guy that works hard and Plays just as hard.