Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:30am
Native American
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to be able summarize myself up in a ditty of 100 words. Now, it's damn near impossible for me to shut up and crack jokes. The few things I can mention by memory is that;
I'm Ojibwe, I play in a band, I live in an apartment with my pup and cat, respectively; George and Sunny. Lastly, I enjoy sleep!
Honesty and being forthright with me is a HUGE HUGE thing for me. I could care less if you hurt my feelings I'm a big boy. But beating around the bush or lying to me hurts like you wouldn't believe. I appreciate people who are honest; even brutally honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bit of a workaholic. If I'm not working, I'm drawing myself fighting dragons or making out with Sailor Jupiter. That or playing guitar and trying to sing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sleeping. I'm also really good at looking in the mirror and telling myself I'm a terrifying werewolf, forced into this weak form of man, who must work to pay bills.

I'm also pretty good at writing short stories, haiku's, useless rhymes and fanfics. Though that can be debated, since I'm always writing, but never finishing stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my deep voice, which is usually loud and laughing hartedly, or quiet and laughing like a hyena. Hey-oh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comics, particularly Batman and Spawn. I dig LOTR and anything by Neil Gaiman. The Ocean At The End of The Lane, is probably my favourite book I've ever read.

I'm also a movie buff, Days of Future Past is my favourite movie currently. I can't recall all of my personal favourites, but anything like Eternal Sunshine and The Spotless Mind is high up in my books(teehee!). Big Sci-Fi and fantasy fan. Love every batman movie in existence.

Music is the prominent thing in my life. It's always with me, and I dread when I can't have access to it. Death Metal, NYHC, and Doom Metal are the lovers in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have one thing I ever need in my life.

The goddamn batman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am constantly thinking about how I have such skinny arms with a big body.

I am also greatly fascinated by the aspect of surrealism, spirituality, and the paranormal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, sleeping in, playing video games or committing crimes with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once open mouth kissed a horse.

That's something you don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be blood brothers.