Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJS8030

34 South Bend, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a father of amazing kids... who wishes he had more time to spend with his kids...I feel like I am either working or they are at there Mom's house. I have a good relationship with my ex for my kids sake and I hope everyone else can have peaceful relationships with there exes. I have been traveling a lot more this year! I hope to visit a few more places as the summer passes by! I also enjoy doing things on the computer and going to see movies. Movies this summer have been exciting unlike last year! I enjoy deep conversations about almost anything. I always want to learn more about the people I meet. I figure they are in my life to teach me something...might as well learn as much as I can about them. I am definitely a lifelong learner! Are you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and being the best father I can be! Sallie Mae just moved out of my house and I am not looking to ever have her stay here again! I believe that debt is dumb and cash is king! I believe Dave Ramsey has shown that Americans can live debt free and still get everything they want with hard work and patience! I know I am not a little boy...I am a man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being patient...People always comment on how I help people and always go the extra mile to help someone out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mitch Albom books are great! I enjoy many different kinds of movies! I like Sci-fi, comedy, and drama tv. I enjoy Italian food and Mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my phone, sleep, honesty, Bit torrents...lol, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading...I am enjoying where I am at but definitely see a brighter future ahead! Maybe you will be the one to make it that much brighter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really care what people think about me. I am me...but I bet if you meet me... you will like the person I am. Most people do...if you don't it is your loss. Enjoy Life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a man in your life and if you find me interesting at all!