Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJTinMD

34 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I live in the Fan (this place is really the best), have awesome friends, and dig progressive causes.

I'm fluent in sarcasm and weave in and out of it regularly. If you're into that as well, let's chat or go out for a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in higher education and I'm starting grad school for mental health counseling in the Fall. No, I will not try to analyze you. Ok yes I will.

Also selling my body on Broad to pay for my October trip to Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening/giving advice
- Joking about inappropriate things
- Predicting the weather
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm ridiculously good looking?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, fried chicken, Jacks Mannequin, Of Monsters and Men, The Shins, Outkast, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd, Daily Show/Colbert, Newsroom, Family Guy, Flight of the Conchords, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Homeland. I generally will read anything Vonnegut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My parents (they're two of my best friends)
- My friends
- Sports
- Going to the river in the summer
- Road trips
- NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long it will take VCU to get back to the Final Four.

My first trip to Austin City Limits this upcoming Fall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes going out with friends, typically in The Fan or Museum District if I'm in Richmond. In DC, places like Old Town, U Street, Chinatown. Any place with character and not pretentious. In the summers, maybe going to a Squirrels game, throwing a backyard barbeque, or just relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, that I still daydream about playing in the NCAA Tournament. I think I've used all my college eligibility up at this point.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You put out on the first date.

In all seriousness, though: You are intellectually curious. You're able to balance going out from time to time with staying in and kicking back. You're independent enough to tell me you're having a night out with your friends. Seriously, I won't care.