Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Love kicking back with a new movie or rehashing an old favourite. Work odd hours, end up being a night owl most of the time when I'm not studying. Love music, cooking and gaming.

Have no idea what I'm doing most of the time, just take each day/week as they come.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying a Diploma in Commercial Cookery at TAFE and working as a Cook. Kitchen hours normally mean I'm working on the weekends, but I'm always keen for a few drinks after work. Planning on travelling around Australia, maybe through Asia at the end of my study.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook and love doing it. Don't mind doing the dishes either. ;P

I'm also good with problem solving puzzles, playing pool, collecting random misc and quoting things that don't relate to the situation at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me? I'd say it's my hair, or the fact that I'm wearing a hat, but then everyone sees things differently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by J.R.R. Tolkien, Anne Bishop, Stephen King, Fredrick Forsyth, Tom Clancy, Paul Cleary, Tamora Pierce, J. K. Rowling, Clive Cussler, Michael Crichton. Many genre's including, Fiction, Non-Fiction, Sci-Fi, Crime, Adventure, Classics, Mystery, Horror, Fantasy... I read far and wide, and enjoy finding new books to sink my teeth into.

Movies: The Lion King is my all time favourite movie. Some other notable mentions are: Rouge, The Howling, Jurassic Park, Monty Python, Star Wars, GATTACA, Vanilla Sky, Blade Runner, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Iron Man, True Lies, Batman, Terminator, Thor, Avengers, LOTR, Hobbit. I love action movies, Fantasy and Sci-Fi. Action comedy is great too.

TV Shows: Firefly, Black Books, NCIS, My Family, Family Guy, American Dad, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs.

Music: Lots of metal, and old rock. Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Iced Earth, Amorphis, Sonata Arctica, Iron Maiden, Alice Cooper, AC/DC, Amon Amarth, Black Sabbath, Dream Theatre and Judas Priest are some of the bigger bands that I'm into, but there's a lot of different music ferreted away in my collection.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
A goal
Food and water
A place to stay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I have absolutley no idea where I want my study to take me or what career I want to get into. Or maybe it's that I have so many ideas that I have no idea which one I want to pick and work towards. Work constantly interupts my thoughts though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. (Hospitality hours suck.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend, work odd hours, love chatting about random things, or are bored.