Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJific85

29 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spawn of the owl and the pussycat and/or love child of Kurt Cobain and Lisa Left-Eye Lopez.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making Stuff.
Dancing a lot.
Getting better at cooking for myself,
And paying my bills on time.

Also, working for a design+build urban landscaping company, cause, you know, I'm a carpenter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, falling asleep while reading, enjoying beer, making furniture, dreaming up converted barn house designs, falling in love with dogs and babies (not cats . . . ok, sometimes cats), long distance driving, and wilderness survival.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut, Rocky Balboa, Michael Jackson, Omar Little, and Breakfast are my heros.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Redwing boots. A good knife. Durable pants. Bear hugs. Whit. Fire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The farm I might one day own. Love. Friends. How to get places. Fixing and making things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating a fabulous dinner with wonderful company. Or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I take those stupid quizzes on facebook and this is what I know:
I'm equally introvert and extrovert
My aura color is white
I'm in the house of Gryffindor
My ideal state to live in is Wyoming
My old person name is Earl
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not trying to impress anyone
you're not going to think less of me that I don't know anything about any of the hip bands
you're honest and know what you want
you're kind
you dream of being with a queer jew-ish carpenter lady who's as strong as she is sensitive, and fine as she is funny.
you want to homestead in Vermont or upstate NY