Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RJohno

37 Hemel Hempstead, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going kinda guy who loves life and wants to enjoy each day as it comes. I try not to take things to seriously in life as its too short to be stressing. keep being called Chandler from friends because of the way I am and he is quite a funny character so I take it as a good compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At present I'm a logistical manager and looking to enjoy all that life throws at me which will hopefully be more good than bad
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and being there for my friends. I like to look at all aspects of life as a test to see how u can overcome and learn from the experience. Also I seem to pick up and learn things really quickly . I would also say I'm good at dancing but I think it's clear that I'm good at amusing my friends while I'm busting me moves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm all about having fun but also have a cheeky side. I'm also a bit geeky and love tech.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
really enjoy watching all types of films especially a good comedy. really into watching lots of tv series such as grim, 24, Alcatraz, touch but also lots of British stuff like inbetweeners and most recently Friday night dinner.

My most watched tv is big bang theory and how I met your mother which always bring a smile to my face.

Love all types of music and believe I can sing but that's only in my car where no-one else can hear me. Can't beat live music and always look to go and see bands playing locally.

Love Indian food, Chinese but always order too much as love a bit of everything. Can't beat a Sunday roast either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, laptop, car and drinking lots of Tea. most importantly my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve myself in work and also going places I've never been before to experience new things and especially what the future might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either visiting friends or family or even enjoying a night out which normally means strutting my stuff to some music lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that would be telling lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like having good conversations about most things but also enjoying a laugh but also if there is anything else you would like to know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!