Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RLKGemini

26 F Poplar Bluff, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Atheist. I love books by V.C. Andrews. I love kids. My favorite mini series is Taken. I love Prison Break, smallville and the 4400. As you can see, I love shows about aliens. I enjoy watching street-racing. i have an interest in the zodiac.

I am bashful, outgoing, and Inteligent
What I’m doing with my life
Idropped out of school, but I plan to get my GED. Then enlist in the Army. however, right now, I am busy helping to raise my two siblings, whom i love, love, love.
I’m really good at
Writing short stories. I'm trying on a book, but alot of ideas pop into my head at once. it just seems too much for one story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really long hair. It goes past my butt, and keeps growing, and growing....lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) As before mentioned, most things by V.C. Andrews. I also like the Shadow children series. (B) I recently watched the Stars Wars prequels, I LOVE THEM. (C) Creed, Nickelback, Eminem, Alanis Morset, Rascal Flatts, I have a variety of favorite music. (D) Soft shelled tacos, macoroni and cheese, hamburger helper.
The six things I could never do without
My personalized charm braclett, it gives me comfort. My notebook, I write all my stories in it. My toothbrush, I can't stand dirty teeth. My ciggarettes, What can I say? My little brother, and little sister. My dog, Max. He protects me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm not sure exactly what I want to do. I like taking pictures, so that can lead to photography. But I also love writing stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Babysitting my six year old brother and two year old sister. I love them. But I also go to the movies, the skating rink. Renting movies is something I enjoy doing with someone else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Soceity has gone to hell. Is you can't face that, you're one of the bad guys.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like the wilderness, reading, racing, movies, kids.