Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RLR0123

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im originally from Buffalo New York but moved to Chicago following graduation for a job offer and have been here ever since. I love this city and all it has to offer. I have a great group of friends and we spend a lot of time together. The majority of my family still live in New York so I try to make it home as much as possible to visit. I have a sister whom I am extremely close to who lives in Orlando with three beautiful nieces and nephews who I adore and can't get enough time with. I am flying down to Orlando every chance I get to spend time with them and thank god for FaceTime! My 4 y/o niece and 3 y/o nephew love it and are actually quite entertaining on it!

I enjoy a very active lifestyle in my free time so living so close to the lakefront is perfect. I enjoy running, biking, swimming, yoga and crossfit. I am looking for someone who enjoys staying physically fit as much as I do. I love to travel and am hoping to be able to do more over the next couple years. I grew up in a family who loves sporting events so I watch quite a bit of sports and enjoy going to baseball games, football games and hockey games. I will root for Chicago teams at times, however my heart belongs to the Sabres, Buffalo Bills and the Yankees ;-)

I consider myself to be a pretty down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life, such as family, friends, a good laugh, good conversation, an outstanding restaurant; Im sure the list could go on and on!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a pediatric occupational therapist part-time at a Children's Hospital here in the city and own an independent pediatric company on the side. It has been challenging but exciting to watch it grow over the past several years. I began my doctorate program in March 2013 with a specialty in neonatal development and early intervention in the pediatric population. I am always looking to expand my education and knowledge. I am looking for someone who has the same motivation for learning and growing. In my free time I enjoy staying active training for marathons and triathlons and hope to find someone who has an active lifestyle like myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books/reading: Twilight series, Hunger games series, Fifty Shades of Grey, Water for Elephants, AOTA journal, pediatric research
Favorite Movies: Twilight series, Old School, Goonies, Dirty Dancing
Shows: Modern Family, Nashville, Revenge, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Chicago Fire, Tosh.O
Music: Zac Brown Band, Lumineers, Black Keys, Little Big Town, Train, mumford & sons
Food: Sushi, Seafood, Italian
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Exercise
-Education
-My cats (Gabriella and Ava)
-Life expectations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next challenge....I'm currently getting my doctorate and started training for Iron Man Wisconsin 2014. I think it's great to set goals and to always make positive changes in your life......
On a typical Friday night I am
Either exhausted from a long week and stay in for the night or out with my girlfriends checking out new restaurants, events, bars, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer not to share private information with strangers :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile and feel as though we have some things in common!