Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RMDII

32 Overland Park, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself open minded. I am old fashioned to a certain degree, I pull chairs out and open doors, say please and thank you. I am self-confident, and feel that I have a great amount of ability to do many different things.
I love to get outdoors and look forward to any chance to be out in the country. I enjoy coffee, reading, camping, A good challenge, music, and being inspired by people. I think life is beautiful once you give it a chance and believe we live a life full of possibilities.

I am kind of a jack-of-all-trades. I've worked as a Barista, a Handyman, a Cobbler's Apprentice, and have managed a bookstore. For a couple of years I worked as a Restoration Technician specializing in fire/water damage and CTSDecon (crime/trauma scene decontamination). I've been part owner of a high tech company and acted as the operations manager overlooking product viability and R&D. Currently, I work evenings at an emergency teen shelter as the Lead Resident Advisor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For hobbies I enjoy rock collecting, music cataloging, bargain hunting, hiking, and day dreaming. I dabble in gunsmithing, computer modding, writing short stories, and record collecting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to what people have to say. I'm really good at being empathetic and sincere. I love to tinker and fix things, especially electronics. I fancy problem solving, I love a good challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the number one thing I get comments about is my voice. I have a deep voice that people seem to like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read quite a bit and the style varies greatly from book to book. Traditionally I enjoy classical literature, but I still geek out occasionally on a SciFi or fantasy story.

Some of my favorite movies are: The Shawshank Redemption, Gattaca, Spirited Away, The Fall, Wes Anderson movies, The Big Lebowski, Hudsucker Proxy, High Fidelity, Primer, Solaris, The Princess Bride, The Fountain, L.A. Confidential, Unforgiven, N X NW, Chinatown, Wonder Boys, Cloud Atlas.. Many More.

Favorite Television Shows: PBS Nature, Nova, most BBC documentaries, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Twilight Zone, Alfred Hitchcock Presents, Mr. Show, IASIP, Star Trek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I work Friday nights, I am typically I'm out with my kids from the shelter. We go to the skating rink, the park, the movies, or just stay at home and play video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a life long learner with a open heart and a love for the outdoors.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!