Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RML908

28 M Somerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Rob, 27 years old, born in Philly but raised in central Jersey. I come from a big family and have a large group of friends, most of which are from childhood and high school. Im a fairly laid back guy who likes good times with good company. I love going to the gym and am an avid sports fan. Respect is earned. Honesty is appreciated. Trust is gained. Loyalty is returned.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive worked in the hospitality industry for over ten years now, everything from food markets to general manager of a restaurant. Im always open to new opportunities and growth, so right now work for a car dealership slinging wheels for people to whip around in. Side note, I recently got the results from my Philadelphia Firefighters written exam with a score of 110, finishing in the top 20 out of countless thousands, results are good for 2 years so weighing my options in the near future. Maybe fight fires by day and run a bar/restaurant of my own by night in Philly. Not exactly Bruce Wayne-esque but the firemen thing is a little more realistic lol.
I’m really good at
I am a very passionate person, so I try to be the best I can at everything I put energy into... but theres always room for improvement. But to mention a few... Talking and making people laugh, being an absolute sports nut, cooking- i should have went to culinary school, and cuddling which should be the "most private thing im willing to admit" on here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list here, but I will say I love movies and music. I like anything that will make me laugh. Latest shows I like are The Newsroom, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Homeland, the Walking Dead, The League, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and House of Cards. I listen to almost anything when it comes to music, although half of whats out there today is not what was considered good music a long time ago. Im a big foodie, I enjoy fine dining and a good cocktail. Red wine is always welcome as well.
The six things I could never do without
Football, Gym, Friends, Family, A good beer, companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else i can do an learn to make me feel alive....Making it count, whatever it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends on our usual adventures or maybe a nice dinner and a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a passionate gentlemen who will treat you like a lady.