Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RMM296

29 Herndon, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Rob. I am a fun, easy going and positive individual. I am currently working in supply chain in the medical device field. I am in the middle of a masters program in supply chain. I enjoy all types of music, especially live music. I love eating well and staying fit by swimming and running. I enjoy outdoor activities especially golf and being on the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting a masters program in supply chain in the Fall while also working for a medical device company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a pretty good cook, when I have the time. I also love practicing and playing golf any chance I get.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very positive person. I always try to make the best of any situation and remain optimistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Into The Wild, which is also my favorite movie. I am enjoy watching Californication, House of Lies, Homeland and Boardwalk Empire. Seinfeld is one of my all time favorite shows. Musically, I like anything with some funk and soul. Dave Matthews Band has been one of my favorite bands for years. My favorite food is sushi. I also love Chinese, Thai, Mexican and Italian foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my best friends, good health, my golf clubs, spending time at the beach in the summer, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve in all facets of my life, whether it is work, fitness or my personal/business relationships. I think it's important to overcome complacency. Every so often it is important to step back and take a bird's eye view of where your going in life. I also think about how to make my friends laugh. Sometimes just thinking of scenarios for jokes can be hilarious fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends seeing live music or relaxing after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open about everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy being around those that are easy going, positive minded people that love to smile and laugh.