Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RMW1215

31 F Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, 25 year old female looking for friendship and more. I am looking for my prince charming and I don't want to settle. I love to read and have intellegent conversation. I have my undergraduate degree in Anthropology and a minor in Women's studies...I was involved in an archaeological field school in Sicily, 2006...although I am not currently working in my field, I would like to soon. I am a mid-western girl who loves to cuddle and watch movies. I also enjoy going out for a drink and dancing my little butt off. I'm a Packer's fan and love watching football with friends. I love old classic cars like chopped mercs and impalas. I also love mustangs.

I am intellegent, interesting, and a Christian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the #1 community bank in the state of Florida, based on our financial performance...AKA Orion Bank. I am the Corporate Security Coordinator, and I am loving my position. I currently live on Marco, but I am planning to move to Naples come 2009. I also hope to adopt a Basenji doggy. I am a Christian woman, so if you want sex, you are barking up the wrong tree...I go to the Family Baptist Church on Marco, and I LOVE IT!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing!! Im also very good at reading people...beware!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile =) Also that I am strong and independent! People usually see that I am very creative, I love to paint and draw.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books...where do I begin...Love Harry Potter, I also love Jane Austen, I have read almost all of her works. As far as movies, I love romance movies (like Jane Austen books!!--Pride and Prejudice is a fav of mine...) and comedies like Dazed and Confused and 40 Year Old Virgin. I love lots of types of music, lately I have been listening to a lot of the The Newsboys and Relient K. I LOVE breakfast food!! And seafood too!!! :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God...that's about it. 5 Things that would be really hard to do without would be family, friends, my doggy (who unfortunately lives in Chicago with my sister!!!), my car, my cell phone, music, oh wait, that's more than 6...sorry...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about relationships,--whether it be with friends and family, I also think about spirituality pretty often. Goals, dreams, desires....doggies <3 Football...the Packers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out for a dinner and drinks with family and friends, or just hang out with friends. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...well it's not that private, but I have a few tattoos...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better! ;)