Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RMiller82

32 Cottonwood, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I try to live every day to the fullest. I make the best of any situation.
I know what I want in life and I'm determined to get it.
I'm ready for a real relationship, to share my love of life with someone else. You won't really know how you feel until we meet so lets meet soon.
I love to try new things and can't wait for my next adventure.
I am currently living in a small town and love it. I want to meet someone who isn't a fan of big cities.
I love my family and see them often.
I am active and spontaneous. I dislike sitting around.
I have moral, ethics, goals and an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm teaching 3rd grade at an awesome charter school in Cottonwood, AZ. I also coach gymnastics and own a dance studio which keeps me pretty busy. I love to travel and love the cooler weather and smaller size of Cottonwood. I love small towns and am so excited because I finally own my first house!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love taking dance classes. I love to travel try new things. I love to make people smile and usually work harder than I need to. I'm great at planning way ahead for everything. I'm also good at making a fool of myself to make people laugh and have a good time. It's even fun for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my constant smile or my playful sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. My favorite books seem to be mystery. I have to admit I am a Harry Potter fan. I never got into Lord of the Rings though. Some authors I like are Alice Hoffman, Dan Brown, Sue Monk Kid and Ronald Dahl. Of course I like romantic comedies but I also enjoy a good action or drama flic.
As far as music I really do listen to a little of everything but my favorite is country. I listen to the radio all the time but I don't pay attention to they specific style. I just flip through stations until I find one that sounds good.
My new fascination is Thai food. I like the taste of the spice but I'm still working on really spicy foods. I also like Italian, a good burger or any other new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Integrity, honor, respect
Family & Friends
Books
Computer (for staying organized)
Dance
Travel
(ok I know that's more than 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the future. Where will I travel next? Why does chocolate taste so good? LOL Where have all the good men gone? What I will be doing in the future? I also think a lot about how I can make life easier and more enjoyable for someone today.
I think about things that I can organize or make to run more smoothly. I love organizing things, its kinda obsessive, but at least its a productive habit. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching gymnastics then catching a movie, enjoying the outdoors, going to First Fridays Art walk or just hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy watching disney movies and reading kids books. I guess that comes with being an elementary school teacher. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want a relationship not just online chat.
You like my profile. You like country music, you DO NOT SMOKE, you're family oriented, done with the bar scene, enjoy the outdoors, want to have a family and have a generally positive outlook on life.