Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNGolfer52

43 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what do i say, blah blah blah. I am RN Registered Nurse to those who dont know :) I love out doors. Golfing, sand volleyball, going to the beach. I love hanging out with friends playing darts, pool. Just having a fun time. I make good money. I work alot, if i had someone to occupy my time i might not make as much money but id enjoy it better. I Love to shop and spoil the right lady. I am very fun and have a great sense of humor. Im extremmly kinky, and like to stay on that side of things. Id say if your curious just ask, im open and will be honest with you :) I am also seeking anything from casual dates to a LONG TERM. Depends on who i meet and how we get along. Oh and I LOVE TO SHOP no lie and no im not gay :)

I would love to find someone serious but im not rushing into anything just to have someone. Done that before and it never really works out to be a good thing. Im pretty picky. i think we all should be so we find what we want and not just settle.

I am Fun, creative, and great teacher :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in dialysis and Apheresis. looking for that one special person. I love trying new things and very very creative. I do my best to keep my partner satisfied. I think you have to keep your partner satisifed or they get bored and start looking other places.

If you lower your standards you will probaly find what your looking for, and be a happier person. Im not talking bout lowering your standards so low you date a bum but you will probaly find what you like.

Love playing sand volleyball and back yard football with my freinds and kids. We try to play as often as we can and it helps me stay in shape. whick i sure need. If you live in the area and love to be active outside look me up and im sure we can get together and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and pleasing my women, good at sports.

Im good at teaching and good at playing. I have some things of interest that are rather kinky and extreme just ask and ill send u a link to my youtube so you can see for yourself.

playing video games, xbox 360, halo 3, odst, gears of war, army of two are a few of my favs, call of duty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big brown eyes and bald head :) My sense of humor.

Its funny my ex's little girl who is 1 year old. always looks at my bald head. I think its cause no one else she knows has a bald head. all her brothers sisters, friends of family, mother have full heads of hair. but she looks at mine all the time. its rather funny. she will hug me and kiss me and then look up at my bald head, then look me in the face then back up at my head :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any by R.A. Salvatore, swords and sorcery stuff. lord of the rings.

I love anything adam sandler. I like comedy movies, action movies some action suspense. I like some scary movies but not gorry. i like monster movies, vampires, werewolves stuff like that. i dont like the saw gorry crazy movies that makes people think of sick things. i dont mind if you like them but i want be watching them with you.

Food wise i love a good steak, not a cheap applebees steak. im talking good good aged steak.

I like hooters they actaul have good food.
i love crab legs snow is my fav i think the king crab is lil tuff and not nearly as sweet.

i like a good B-B-Q
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend
My Glock, not sure which probally my .45 cal
Crab legs, snow crab i think is best
xbox 360
pretty women
Golf
shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being creative and learning how to please a women. learning new things whether at work or in my personal life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes working, or out playing pool, darts and hanging with friends. sometimes i keep my boys and we sit up all night playing video games :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How Kinky I am
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your light hearted, and not uptight. and looking for fun and a generaly good time. Dont be too serious and we should get along great