Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNL1283

30 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
..I'm a single mom to an amazing 7 year old little boy. He's my little buddy and I spend most of my time hanging out with him. So any serious relationship must understand and accept that I am a packaged deal! I'm very family oriented which is good because I have a pretty awesome family! I love watching movies and documentaries, I enjoy reading and I absolutely love music! I like to listen to a little of everything. I enjoy good food and like trying new foods. I love architecture, especially Italian architecture.
Oceans and space creep me out but I find both very fascinating! I'm pretty easy going, love to joke and laugh.

This Internet thing is very new to me but okcupid was recommended by a very good friend so why not give it a try!
I’m really good at
Listening, putting things together (like unassembled furniture) cooking, baking, drawing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rascal Flats, Usher, Jay Z, Otis Redding, Fleetwood Mac, Damien Rice, Tracy Chapman, Jodeci, Billy Currington, Robin Thicke, Prince, Mumford and Sons, Aaron Neville, Selena...
Just to name a few..

Shows: Iron Chef, Storage Wars, Duck Dynasty, Family Guy, Catfished, News, Kardashians (don't judge me, lol), First 48, The Walking Dead, Locked Up Abroad, Jimmy Fallon, Jay Leno
The six things I could never do without
My son
My parents
My siblings
My faith
My Jewlery
Candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mine and my sons future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with my son watching movies or playing. Occasionally out with friends having a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Let me make this clear... Don't message me off the bat asking for my number bc I'm not giving it to you unless I've messaged you at least a couple times on here first..
I'm not interested in guys that are younger than I am. If you're atheist, it won't work.. And if you have no photos or shirtless bathroom selfies please pass me by! Thanks!