Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNQuita

26 F Fairfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old RN student a year left thank GOD. I love the extreme things i guess you can say I'm somewhat of an adrenaline junkie my goal is to do skydiving the day I graduate from RN school. My goal is to be a critical care nurse.

I love to make people laugh and always try to inspire people to do some positive with their lives. I myself personally have came along way in life to get where I'm at now and feel obligated to try to direct people of the younger generation towards a positive path as well. I try to as much as possible to tutur children in my old neighborhood and I also mentor a few young ladies there.

A little about me personally I have around 17 tattoos, i love football and basketball, i played soccer for years until I injured my knee a little over a year ago, i played the violin for about 10 years, and I'm just now trying to get back into the gym now I'm able to actually bend my knee completely(thanks to physical therapy) anything else feel free to ask

Please don't lie to me that's like the worst thing anybody could do to me just be honest!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing RN schoolin, I'm also a stna, and a licensed cosmetologist i also tutor and mentor teenagers
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything I put my mind to I try to be the best at everything I do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality love to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book I have read so many maybe 50 shades of grey I love scandal, dexter, walking dead, and true blood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
iPhone
Music
My family/Friends
Education
Tattoos/Piercings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My 5 year goal plan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying lol I know I'm a lame but gotta keep the 4.0
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of clowns like burst in tears when I see them
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool down to earth and like to have fun