Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:51am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ryan.
I am an athlete, a nerd, a romantic, a green thumb (city living has its downsides :/), an extrovert, a traveler, and a supporter of the oxford comma.

OKC seems to think I'm this super type-A dynamo, which I don't think is 100% true, but I'll take it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved from San Diego to Dallas with my job. Pretending really hard to be an adult, fooling everyone (seriously, real life is a cake walk so far. I got this).

Graduated with a Bioengineering BS. Not really using the bio part at the present, but hey it sounds nice.

I am excited to build a whole new friend group and experience a whole new adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying organized and keeping life balanced

Water-based sports: rowing, kayaking, swimming, polo, water skiing, ect.

Being positive: I'm generally optimistic about life and don't see a reason to stop. I've loved every phase of my life so far and enjoy growing as a person. I am excited for the next chapters of my life and what new stories/experiences they will bring. Kaylee from Firefly is my spirit character :P

Lifting heavy objects and putting them back down 8 to 12 times for 3 to 4 sets.

Collecting nicknames: I am know by many names by my friends.

Making games: A part time hobby of mine is to make games, nothing big just for myself/friends.
My friends and I are making a book once we make 21 of our own drinking games (at like 10 now). We are a little too competitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games + sequels, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter, Phantoms of the Brain, How to Teach Your Dog Physics

Animated movies are my favorite. Ex) Lego Movie, Up, Frozen, Toy Story, Lion King, ect.

Breaking Bad
It's Always Sunny
Dexter- Also a nickname of mine
Avatar TLA and LOK
How I Met Your Mother
Louis C.K. and other stand up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise: makes everything better with endorphins
Music: Big EDM and trance fan. Its so moving and uplifting.
Games: like video games, board games, or card games. I get my competition on!
People: I love meeting new people. I can be a bit of a social butterfly and I love it.
Work/Life & Social/Alone-time balance. Gotta keep it all in check. Work hard first, play harder
Nature: Outdoors, hiking, fresh air, animals, ect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The the cool stories I'm building now that I can inappropriately blurt out at family gatherings and everyone just goes "oh grandpa".
The best and most awesome comeback/response to conversations long past

Where I want to live next. Dallas is awesome, but I still want to move around the country a bit (in like 1-3 years).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends! Trying new venues in Deep Ellum or out dancing all the try-hards in Uptown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once removed the tags off a mattress *gasp*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have you life together and think we might vibe well.

Embrace feminist morals. Looking for an equal partner in life.