Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNWhiteley

35 M Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Software engineer extraordinaire, with two cats and a green thumb. I love logic, gaga, the ISS, and board games. In the last 6 months, I've learned I like trying new things. As it turns out, I like (good) beer, indie music, and soccer - all things I never thought I would. I also never thought I wanted to try online dating, but in lieu of recent discoveries...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, right now is a transformative time for me. I'm meeting new friends, trying new things, and shedding old patterns that were no longer serving me. I'm always up for a trip, be it London, San Francisco, or the woods for camping. The past two years I've had a large community garden plot, but as there's no way I could eat everything I grew, my friends and the local food banks benefited by the fruits of my labors. Ha. Literally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um, I'm an engineer. If it has directions, I can do it. Here are a few of my latest endeavors: sewing (my good friends all have fleece pjs and robes!), the aforementioned gardening, building cabinets and shelves, cooking, baking, rewiring and re-drywalling rooms in my condo. While I might be really good at this type of stuff, non-linear or thinking "outside of the box," so to speak, is not always my strong suit. Maybe someday I'll tell you about the string cheese incident, or the pizza stone. Maybe. They're good ones, believe me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and tend to stick my foot in my mouth. Figuratively. I'm in shape, but no way am I THAT bendy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arthur C. Clarke. Gaga. Whitney. Breaking Bad. Dexter. Modern Family. Mmmm..... Food.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone and my Vulcan-like sense of logic, Tigger and Roo (my cats), Taco Bell, and marathon phone calls with my BFFs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING. I tend to obsess. That's one of the reasons I'm on here - I need to bring some variety into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any combination of dinner, drinks, and dancing with friends, or catching up on tv at home with my kitties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 11, I overheard my dad and stepmom having sex. The word "explode" will never NOT make me feel like that traumatized little boy.. every. single. time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!