Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNandrea

28 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so here we go…
-I’ve been a neurology nurse for about 4 ½ years now.
-My family and friends are the most important things in my life. My parents have been happily married for almost 30 years. I have one younger sister who is one of my best friends. I have been friends with the same group of girls since high school.
-I’ve owned my own house now for just over 3 years. I live on the West Side of GR right at the moment but one day I hope to live out in the country on a few acres of land.
-I love Michigan summers! Camping, hanging out at the beach, bon fires, heading up North for the weekend, Torch Lake, Lake Michigan
-I love to travel and I love road trips...its all about the music! A good playlist can totally make a trip!
-I love to cook and bake. I am always looking for new recipes to try.
-I really want to go skydiving!
-I'm a pretty amazing Euchre partner.
-I have 1 tattoo, but I would love to get another one.
-I hate the winter, but I really want to visit Alaska.
-Spiders are the worst...it seriously takes me like 30 minutes to work up the courage to even get close enough to kill one.

--Just a side note...my hair is brown now, not blonde. I changed it a couple weeks ago :)

So there you have it...kind of random, I know! I love meeting new people so send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked as a full-time registered nurse at a neurology office. I work mostly with MS patients and patients dealing with migraines,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty decent cook and I love to bake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that people usually notice that I am always smiling and laughing...I try to make the best out of every situation I'm in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-A Time to Kill, The Hunger Games, The Sookie Stackhouse books, I'm reading 11/22/63 right now by Steven King. I love to read, so if you have any suggestions of good books, I'd love to hear them!
Movies-Not really sure I could pick a favorite movie...I'm pretty open to almost everything.
Shows-Dexter, True Blood, Entourage, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Friday Night Lights
Music-The Band Perry, Jason Aldean, The Beatles, Keith Urban, Bruno Mars, Fun, Luke Bryan
Food-Strawberries, Ice cream, Mashed potatoes, Cheese pizza, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
A job
A car
Internet
Summer
Diet Coke
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends/family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh!