Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNinParadise

51 F Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a travel nurse, new to the west coast of Florida. I love it here and may never leave!
I have a great sense of humor & love to add laughter to almost every situation. I try not to take myself or anyone else too seriously! :) I am caring and nurturing by nature and professionally. (the curse of the nurse!) I cherish my family and close friends. I'm generous with my affection and time. I like to think I've learned from my past mistakes, am now living each day to the fullest and welcome the changes that will surely come in the future!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each and every day to the fullest, try not to sweat the small stuff! I am trying to adopt a healthier diet and make more time for exercise. My goal for this year : Work hard and play harder! I am reconnecting with old friends and extended family, a true gift in my life! I'm also looking for Mr Right . Searching for my soul mate, someone to share the rest of my days with, living, loving, travel!! I'm loyal & passionate, looking for the same in a mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travel!! I'm a gypsy at heart, I guess! I love to cook, tho eating alone is no fun! I am a bit of a neat freak, I'm creative and thrifty, love finding unique things in garage sales or thrift stores, then fixing them up as my own. I love to sew, Decorate and design, am a bit crafty. I really good at organizing, cleaning & putting order to things. A little bit OCD, maybe? Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully its my eyes or my smile!! Mayble my dimples or freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, mostly all. Things I dance to are new country and pop. I love a fast beat with catchy lyrics!
I am an avid reader, everything from newspapers, magazines, novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My family & friends!! By far most important, closest to my heart
2 - Honesty & integrity!! Can't deal with liars or players, just be honest and yourself. Life is much simpler that way!
3 - Respect, for myself & others. Can't deal with haters!
4 - Peace !! I try to live drama free
5 - Pillows !! I love comfort and lots of pillows!
6 - Candles!! Ambience lighting and sensual smells!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my family and my friends. Where I'm heading in life and how to get there. I have a tendency to over analyze things, maybe a bit over sensitive. I'm working on it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out looking for fun! Friends, movies, travel, whatever comes up ... I'm low key, & ready to go! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing along to the radio in the car - LOUD! :)
I'm a sudoku addict!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about meeting, looking for someone special. I am not interested in finding a penpal, a player or a one night stand. No leeches please! I am a down to earth, honest, intelligent, passionate woman looking for the same in a mate. Don't be shy about sending me a message, I promise to respond!