Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RNmom2013

30 F Benton, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there fellow singles. Let's see what exactly does one say about themselves on these things... I'm a nurse and I've been in the medical field for 6 years. I love what I do and I love that I can always change what I do of I ever get tired of it. I'm a mother of a beautiful 1 year old boy, who is the center of my world. I enjoy reading, cuddling in the couch and watching movies, cooking at home, dining out, and many other things. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I don't take life too seriously and I'm always the first person to laugh at any situation. I'm the kind of person who will laugh when someone gets hurt and then asks if they are ok when i can get the words out. I don't believe in lying or playing games. My faith and my relationship with The Lord are very important and I would like to find someone with similar values. Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a RN at a small outpatient surgical hospital. When I'm not working, I'm playing fun games like peek a boo or my son's favorite game "watch mommy pick up what I threw on the ground". It's actually a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. Witty one liners. Being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short...and they usually feel the need to tell me that. (BTW I know I'm short. You don't have to tell me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've finished all to the Games of Thrones books and loved them! I enjoy books from all genres, so it's hard to narrow it down. Lately, most of the books I've been able to finish are written by Dr. Suess

My favorite movie is The Usual Suspects (I should buy it eventually) I don't have a favorite kind of movie, I'm not picky as long as there is a good story line.

I enjoy The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and (bear with me here) Deadliest Catch, Alaska: The Last Frontier.

I love all types of music, although I don't listen to a lot of Rap or Heavy Metal.

I like to eat. Just about anything.... Ever tried Persian food???? No? You're missing out!
The six things I could never do without
My son, air conditioning, my hair straightener, chapstick, my best friend, and my dad.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating