Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Lakeland, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04am
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, what to say. I like trying something atleast once, you never know what could happen if you don't. Camping, the outdoors, hiking the North Carolina mountains. I'm an animal lover and have rescued many dogs and cats from abused homes. I like fishing but its not my favorite. My favorite thing I enjoying doing is to go on a cruise ship, even a 3 day cruise is better then no cruise. My job has me traveling all over the U.S. So where ever you are, I'm sure I've been there atleast once.

I am adventuress, outgoing, and a good friend
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I working at becoming rich, no idea how but I'm still trying. I'm always open for new idea's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at golf as long as you turn away when I kick my ball closer to the hole. I'm a good cook. I used to be good at tennis but I haven't been able to find a new partner to join me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eye's and how tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything comedy, patch adams, The yes man, the hangover. My music taste varys. I play guitar and sing, so just about any type of music interest me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, food,, my job, long passionate kisses, with some playful romance, travel, cruise ship vacations, love.I lost count after 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When's my last day having to work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knowing me, I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not 6'5". I'm 6'4 3/4" tall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your looking for a good friend.