Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Odessa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:36pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm married and we are deeply in love. Due to our work relationships, our pictures will be shared if upon request. We like trying something atleast once, you never know what could happen if you don't. Camping, the outdoors, hiking the North Carolina mountains. We are animal lovers and have rescued many dogs and cats from abused homes. We like fishing and boating. And most important, I've been told I have magical hands and fingers for getting to that tender spot.

We are adventuress, outgoing, and treat our friends with respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I working at becoming rich, no idea how but I'm still trying. I'm always open for new idea's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at golf as long as you turn away when I kick my ball closer to the hole. I'm a good cook. I used to be good at tennis but I haven't been able to find a new partner to join me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eye's and how tall I am. I've been told more then once that I look like Nicolas Cage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything comedy, patch adams, The yes man, the hangover. My music taste varys. I play guitar and sing, so just about any type of music interest me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, sex,, my job, long passionate kisses, with some playful romance, travel, cruise ship vacations, love.I lost count after 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When's my last day having to work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knowing me, I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not 6'5". I'm 6'4 3/4" tall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your looking to spice up your sex. FEMALE ONLY!!!!