Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ROBwithaZ

52 M Kaneohe, HI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aloha! Enjoying life and having fun. Trying new things without expectations. Finding joy in the little things and reaping the benefits of the big picutre. Inviting positive thoughts into my world and walking past the negative. Thinking "want" instead of "need". Hoping to meet like-minded men along the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently an aspiring cinematographer, looking through the lens of life and writing my own story along the way. Helping those that ask and even those that don't, but look like they could use a hand anyway. Singing praises and taking the experiences as they unfold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Laughing. Loving.
Caring. Sharing.
Being Present.
Knowing Enough but ALWAYS Seeking More.
Being a Good Friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HA! My bald head and big ears!
This is a great question. I'm going to have to start asking it because I have no idea what the answer is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: Honor Thy Children, Charlotte's Web, The Present
MOVIE: The Joy Luck Club, Birdcage, Lion King
TV SHOW: Rupaul's Drag Race, Glee, Modern Family
BROADWAY SHOW: Wicked, Miss Saigon, Phantom of the Opera
MUSIC: Traditional/Contemporary Hawaiian, R&B, Classical, New Age, Showtunes, Jazz...
FOOD: Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Hawaiian, Mexican, Italian and Everything in Between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Exercise
4. Meditation
5. Freedom
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great my life is right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend, enjoying their company, sharing stories, laughing, eating, making memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? It's private for a reason. Get to know me first :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend.