Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RONALDRJR

68 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, easy going, have a happy, healthy lifestyle.
I love animals, friends, sports, adventure. I am semi-retired and have lots of leisure time. I have a one man business which I operate from my home. I like me, and enjoy being with people I also like. I have an excellent (although offbeat) sense of humor. Although I am only 5' 6 ", I played varsity basketball in High School and College. I continued playing until a few years ago ...I really miss it. I enjoy classical music and old time rock & roll. I do not smoke, drink or use drugs,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've had a good life so far. No money or health problems.
Since I'm semi-retired, I am able to spend time enjoying myself and looking for an attractive, non-smoking (NICE) lady to enjoy life with me.
I really like dogs and cats. I have had six since moving to Charlotte from New York City in 1980. All have lived 11 to 18 years. My cat, Simba, recently passed away at 18 and I may adopt adopt again. Every few months I drive to Raleigh, to spend the weekend with my son. I go to resort areas once a month to relax and play poker..... I usually do very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, pets ( dogs & cats ), relaxing conversation, making friends, poker & blackjack.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am healthy looking, fit, relatively good looking, and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like adventure and science fiction movies and TV.
I enjoy classical music and old time rock and roll.
I enjoy most foods, but love Chinese Buffets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my health, pets, classical music, travel to resort areas,
television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A close, long lasting relationship with a loving, ATTRACTIVE, non-smoking lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on a date, or at home watching television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do my best to never hurt anyone, and hope that others will treat me the same way I treat them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an ATTRACTIVE, nice, non-smoker who is looking for a really nice guy. NON SMOKER is very important to me. Pets would be a plus. You should live in the Charlotte area.