Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RONGOD

48 Kīhei, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My one and only kid just turned 20. Now I have more money to spend and more exclusive time to spend it with a special woman.

So - I don't have any small children, pets or plants at home that would get in the way of our time. I work in the evenings at present, and I try to get into the ocean a few times a week. That means that most days are open for me to do whatever I like.

I'm hoping I can find a woman who's schedule is as close to open as mine. I like to cuddle, travel, and relax, even if I'm living large. I'm unchained and unrestrained. Who will follow me to Shangri-La?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just sold my condo in Woodland Hills where I used to work in a successful aerospace corporation. I am now living my dream in Maui. I work in Lahaina as a scuba dive instructor. I consider myself a very warm, honest, open, no-nonsense kind of guy. You can ask me anything and I’ll tell you without reservation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m looking for someone who is fun, affectionate, caring, supportive,big on communication and not so big on games. A woman with moral standards and perhaps some religion, but nothing orthodox. A nice girl with class, yet a hidden side that’s a little wild as well.

My passions include bicycling, watching movies, paintballing, and water sports (skiing, surfing, jetskiing). I have never been married, but have a precious 19 yr old daughter whom is not living with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
voice & eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Of mice and men. Movies: Realistic Sci-Fi (contradiction - I know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty. Openness. Affection. Fun. Spontaniety. Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A wife that likes to travel and have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident.