Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RONKNight85

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1.Nobody is Perfect but We may be Perfect for each other
2.Cali native, grew up in Los Angeles, family is from New Orleans
3.I dont have kids but don't mind if u do...
4.Im a very Confident person yet humble at heart
5.Im Patient, I wont rush u when you're getting ready
6. I see myself having a family one day
7.Optimistic no matter what
8.Big heart, I love people
9.Very focused in life
10.I love to cook, I can chef up just about anything
11.Drama Free, Im relaxed and calm
12.I love smart girls, intelligence is sexy to me
13.I believe in Chivalry
14.Im a great communicator, I listen even if the game is on
15.I can adapt to any situation
16.Down to earth
17.I will make u laugh
18.I appreciate a Confident lady style
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not making the same mistakes twice...Loving life. Working as a Real Estate agent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything that breaks...im good with my hands, was a curious kid, taking things apart & putting them back together...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & My energy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: 48Laws of Power
Favorite movie: Friday,Scarface,Glenn Gary Glenn Ross, Pulp Fiction
Favorite show: Shark Tank. The Apprentice
Favorite music: Oldies and Rap
Favorite food: Sushi and Most anything home made
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreaming big, Ambition, Music, Laughter, Good Food, The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Houses...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm staying home i usually cook, relaxing playing my guitar or watching tv...If im out probably shooting pool or at a spot eating somewhere new I heard good things about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dancing machine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and im giving you a good feeling....Ask me anything!