Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RPG2598

34 M New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you even going to read this? Lol lol

Don't let the pics fool you. I swear I'm not a flaming queen. I actually tend to be fairly "masculine" in real life. Makeup and acting "gay" are just parts of my personality and I think it's fun.

Well if you do my name is Russ. I'm currently living in Central CT. I own my house and car. I'm looking to make friends and hopefully find someone to spend my life with.
I work way to much but it fills my time and the extra cash always helps. I am employed as a 911 Dispatcher but am also an EMT and Freelance Makeup Artist. I really enjoy helping people and in my most recent adventure of becoming an MUA I get to help people express their inner beauty on the outside, which is amazing!!
In my free time I enjoy shopping, cooking, listening to music, hanging with my friends and family. I really want to start seeing more plays and musicals as well.
I have a niece and nephew who I adore and love to the moon and back. Eventually, if I meet the right guy, I would like to have children of my own.

So I guess that's it for now. If you have gotten this far awesome!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm saving lives and making people look fabulous!!
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener. I'm also really good at giving advice because I can usually see all sides to every story or situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my personality and then my good skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly I'm not a huge reader. I love the idea of reading but it's very difficult for me to a book that will hold my interest. My favorite movies are, in no particular order: White Chicks, The Devil Wears Prada, Titanic, Soldiers Girl, Too Wong Fu.
I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food, in case you couldn't tell lol lol. I really love Thai food though.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) IPhone
4) food/water
5) my jeep
6) my comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future both professional and personal. The well being of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As it sort of applies to this situation, bottom bunk for me guys!! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating