Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RPWL

36 Delaware, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really ever try to sell myself, but here goes nothing.
1. I have made mistakes and probably will make more in the future.
2. I am mechanically inclined.
3. I write messages like I talk. Little or no punctuation. I don't give a damn as long as you get the point punctuation isn't what makes you understand.
4. I always tell the truth, if you don't want to know than don't ask me.
5. I like to fish, work on cars and clean.
6. I am very genuine, I care too much sometimes
7. I believe the one for me is still out there some where and I will know when I meet her.
8. I am really good at making other people feel warm and loved.
9. I can have a long conversation with a stranger and make them a new friend.
10. I am kinda a flirt sometimes however, when in a relationship I am with the person I am with and know that no other lady stands a chance.
11. I am super easy to warm up to, and to talk too. I guess its cause I have no expectations other than to meet new people, to gain friends at the least.
After all of that it is only the very tip of the iceberg, if you want to know more just ask. If you just want to hangout with a new friend and have a good time, message me. If you think you might be able to compete with me in pool or bowling I will accept your challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot of hours and when I am not working I do as much as possible to enjoy my time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So many different things.
Hugging
Cuddling
Cooking
Cleaning
Over explaining
At starting conversations, and keeping them going.
At being silent and taking in all of my surroundings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, that I am easy to get along with, that I like to listen. Also my energy, charisma and sarcastic kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to country most of the time, but like all music. I watch True Blood every season. My favorite movies are Princess bride, Baseketball, Uncle Buck and there are a lot more. Pizza, peanut butter and Jelly, Steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, Movies, Fishing, Work, automobiles, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and where I will be when I grow up. lol
How I can make the world a better place for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, playing pool, Bowling, fishing, Driving. If none of those then I probably passed out on the couch and will catch up with yall later..lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in Marching band in HS, and I loved it. Also was a Drama Geek and wouldnt take that back for anything. Dave Mathews Pick me up Love is probably my favorite video of all time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, have a good personality, are easy to get along with. If you are looking for some one to be a great friend and possibly more.